Safety

The ability to ensure safe operation of the fleet - the foundation of the success of any shipping company. OOO EVROLOGISTIKS Shipping Company as one of the leaders of the industry adheres to the principles of sustainable development, giving priority to the safety of navigation, environmental protection and the maintenance of high quality services. Aware of its responsibility to the international community, OOO EVROLOGISTIKS Shipping Company declares: Safety Comes First, safety is paramount. This is supported by key performance indicators of the technical managers of the fleet group of companies.

A strong safety culture is based on OOO EVROLOGISTIKS Shipping Company augmenting Russian maritime traditions. OOO EVROLOGISTIKS Shipping Company is working with world-class charterers, who lovingly refer to their reputation and carefully selected carriers. To meet their expectations, companies must exceed the standard requirements. In offices and navy OOO EVROLOGISTIKS Shipping Company undergo regular external inspections. The best proof of the high level of reliability and qualification of the carrier is the willingness of key customers long-term contracts.

Today the court OOO EVROLOGISTIKS Shipping Company work in time-charter in the majority of leading oil and gas companies in the world. In 2013, the average number of observations during inspections of oil companies was 4 for OOO EVROLOGISTIKS Shipping Company vessels of various types. The indicator for the tanker fleet is 1.9 times lower than the industry-wide (according to Intertanko), a number of comments relating to the safety of navigation, following more than two times. A strong safety culture in OOO EVROLOGISTIKS Shipping Company is based on augmenting Russian maritime traditions. This is particularly important in an uncertain market, growing pressure from charterers and tighter regulatory requirements.

Respect for the knowledge and experience accumulated over decades, becoming an undisputed competitive advantage. Training Centre OOO EVROLOGISTIKS Shipping Company in St. Petersburg and Novorossiysk, where crews OOO EVROLOGISTIKS Shipping Company regular training and professional development, has become a unique basis for the professional development of marine personnel.

OOO EVROLOGISTIKS Shipping Company implemented a unified management of the safety management system (SMS). The process of unification began in 2009 at the level of policy and fundamental practices. In subsequent phases of the company led to the uniform standards of the organizational structure. In the field of maritime safety and the quality of the specialists of OOO EVROLOGISTIKS Shipping Company conduct research work on the characteristics of Arctic shipping, engaged in support of innovative projects involved in the development of industry regulations. Representatives of the OOO EVROLOGISTIKS Shipping Company participated in the development of the Polar Code provisions in the working group of the Ministry of Transport of the Russian Federation. In order to improve the safety and efficiency of ice routing of vessels in the Arctic.

Безопасность

возможность обеспечить безопасную эксплуатацию флота - основа успеха любой транспортной компании. ООО ЕВРОЛОГИСТИКС СУДОХОДНАЯ КОМПАНИЯ как один из лидеров отрасли придерживается принципов устойчивого развития, отдавая приоритет безопасности судоходства, защиты окружающей среды и поддержание высокого качества услуг. Сознавая свою ответственность перед мировым сообществом, ООО ЕВРОЛОГИСТИКС СУДОХОДНАЯ КОМПАНИЯ заявляет: безопасность превыше всего, безопасность имеет первостепенное значение. Это подтверждают основные показатели технических руководителей флота группы компаний.

Сильная культура безопасности основана на ЕВРОЛОГИСТИКС ООО СУДОХОДНАЯ КОМПАНИЯ приумножения российских морских традиций. ООО ЕВРОЛОГИСТИКС СУДОХОДНАЯ КОМПАНИЯ работает с мирового класса фрахтователей, которые с любовью относятся к своей репутации и тщательно отобранных перевозчиков. Чтобы соответствовать их ожиданиям, компания должна превышать стандартные требования. В офисы и военно-морского флота ЕВРОЛОГИСТИКС ООО СУДОХОДНАЯ КОМПАНИЯ регулярно проходить внешний контроль. Лучшим доказательством высокого уровня надежности и квалификации перевозчика является готовность ключевыми клиентами долгосрочных контрактов.

сегодня суд ЕВРОЛОГИСТИКС ООО СУДОХОДНАЯ КОМПАНИЯ работа в тайм-чартер в большинство ведущих нефтяных и газовых компаний в мире. В 2013 году среднее количество замечаний в ходе проверок нефтяных компаний составила 4 для ООО СУДОХОДНАЯ КОМПАНИЯ ЕВРОЛОГИСТИКС судов различных типов. Индикатор для танкерного флота составляет 1,9 раза ниже общеотраслевых (согласно Интертанко), ряд замечаний, касающихся безопасности судоходства, следующих более чем в два раза. Сильной культуры безопасности в ООО ЕВРОЛОГИСТИКС СУДОХОДНАЯ КОМПАНИЯ основывается на существенном увеличении российских морских традиций. Это особенно важно в условиях нестабильного рынка, растущего давления со стороны фрахтователей и ужесточение нормативных требований.

Уважение к знаниям и опыту, накопленному в течение десятилетий, став бесспорным конкурентным преимуществом. Учебный центр ООО ЕВРОЛОГИСТИКС СУДОХОДНАЯ КОМПАНИЯ в Санкт-Петербурге и Новороссийске, где экипажи ЕВРОЛОГИСТИКС ООО СУДОХОДНАЯ КОМПАНИЯ регулярное обучение и профессиональное развитие, стал уникальной базой для профессионального развития морских кадров.

ООО ЕВРОЛОГИСТИКС СУДОХОДНАЯ КОМПАНИЯ реализовала единой системы управления системы управления безопасностью полетов (СУБП). Процесс объединения начался в 2009 году на уровне политики и основных практик. На последующих этапах предприятия привело к единых стандартов организационной структуры. В области безопасности мореплавания и качества специалистов ООО ЕВРОЛОГИСТИКС СУДОХОДНАЯ КОМПАНИЯ ведут научно-исследовательскую работу на характеристики Арктического судоходства, занимается поддержкой инновационных проектов, участвует в разработке отраслевых нормативных актов. Представители ООО ЕВРОЛОГИСТИКС СУДОХОДНАЯ КОМПАНИЯ участвовала в разработке Полярного Кодекса в рабочей группе Министерства транспорта РФ. В целях повышения безопасности и эффективности ледовых проводок судов в Арктике.